Kontakte, Fotos, Videos und SMS-Nachrichten von Ninetology U9 (i9502) sichern

Ninetology U9 (i9502)

Verfügbare Anleitungen für die Synchronisierung mit der sicheren Cloud

Unterstützte Funktionen

  • Kontakt-Synchronisation
  • sms-Sicherung
  • Foto-Synchronisierung
  • Video-Synchronisation
  • automatisch synchronisieren

Übertragen Sie Ihre Kontakte, Fotos, Videos und SMS-Nachrichten von Ninetology U9 (i9502) in einen Online-Speicher und zurück, um sie sicher und aktuell zu halten.
Ninetology U9 (i9502) wird von PhoneCopy unterstützt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die folgenden Einstellungen je nach Firmware-Version leicht variieren können.

Bestätigte Modelle

i9502: s9111b/s9111b (mt6589/s9111b)

Bestätigte Versionen

Android 4.2 Jelly Bean
jop40d (unknown/unknown)

Android-Versionen auf Ninetology U9 (i9502)

Die PhoneCopy-App für Android unterstützt verschiedene Android-Versionen. Unsere Benutzer haben ihr Ninetology U9 (i9502) mit Android 4.2 Jelly Bean (100.00%) synchronisiert.

Textanleitung - So sichern Sie Ihre Daten

Mit Ninetology U9 (i9502)

Sie können auch unsere ausführlichen Anleitungen mit Screenshots verwenden: Siehe wie man Kontakte von einem Android-Gerät überträgt oder wie man Kontakte auf ein Android-Gerät überträgt.
  1. Laden Sie unsere PhoneCopy für Android-Anwendung auf Ihr Mobilgerät herunter.
  2. Erstellen Sie nach dem Start der Anwendung ein neues Konto in der Anwendung. Wenn Sie bereits ein Konto auf der Webseite www.phonecopy.com erstellt haben, melden Sie sich in der Anwendung mit diesem bestehenden Konto an.
  3. Nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung durchlaufen Sie den Einrichtungsassistenten der Anwendung und wählen Sie dann Synchronize (für ein Konto mit einer bestehenden Sicherung) / Backup (für ein leeres Konto) aus, oder drücken Sie die Schaltfläche Later und wählen Sie dann im Seitenmenü die Option Back up contacts / Restore contacts für eine einseitige Synchronisierung.

Weitere Informationen zu unserer App finden Sie auf unserer PhoneCopy für Android-Seite.

Bei Problemen mit der Synchronisierung, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Benutzer Kommentare

Um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen, melden Sie sich an.

  • I am using the free edition, to only sync my Contacts. I had more than 500 contacts on my phone device, and as a New Year's resolution, I decided to delete most numbers that I would never use. I backed up/exported the necessary information and succeeded to fall below 500.

    But on Phonecopy on the cloud there is a different amount of Contacts, much more than 600. On the app I see that it recognizes that I do have less than 500 contacts on my device.

    But of course it does not sync. What do I have to do to make this work?
    kanoyati, 03.01.24
    • It sounds like the cloud version still holds your old contacts. Try deleting the extra contacts directly from your PhoneCopy cloud account, then force a manual sync from your device. If that doesn’t work, you might need to reset the sync or re-link your account. Hope this helps! kaydenblake, 25.03.25
    • Hello,
      the number of contacts online is what matters. So please remove unnecessary contacts on the web. After that, the synchronization will be allowed again.
      PhoneCopy-Support-Team, 03.01.24
      • So, though I did all the cleanup locally in my phone's contacts, and though the App DOES see the local number as less than 500 it will not initiate uploading the information as for the deletions? Because if it replicated the deletions, then there would not be a sync problem. kanoyati, 03.01.24
        • Hello,
          the limit works this way. It is stated in the email user receives when the limit is exceeded.
          PhoneCopy-Support-Team, 04.01.24
          • I realize the limitation of the platform, and since it is not capable of synchronizing in the traditional technical meaning of the term, could you suggest a workaround?

            Perhaps if I deleted my account, removed my app and started over in a suggested sequence so that my less than 500 contacts would be then uploaded?
            kanoyati, 04.03.24
            • If you have blocked an account because of exceeding limits, you just need to delete some contacts on the server to fit the limit of 500 and your account will be unlocked. PhoneCopy-Support-Team, 04.03.24
              • there is much overhead to re-do the same thing I already did locally a few months ago.

                Do you think, considering all I have previously mentioned, that there is a different work-around to the platform not being able to two-say sync the information?
                kanoyati, 04.03.24
                • It seems we are discussing several contacts which have to be deleted from your online profile to make it free again. We explained to you that contacts online are what matters. If you don't want to follow our recommendation you can delete the whole account and create it as a new profile with the number of contacts stored in your mobile phone. PhoneCopy-Support-Team, 04.03.24
Gesamte Diskussion ansehen