Backup contacts, photos, videos, sms messages and call logs from LG K50s lm-x540
Available guides for synchronization to the secure cloud
Supported functions
- contact synchronization
- sms backup
- call log backup
- photo synchronization
- video synchronization
- automatic sync
Transfer your contacts, photos, videos, sms messages and call logs from LG K50s lm-x540 to an online storage and back to keep them safe and up to date.
LG K50s lm-x540 is supported on PhoneCopy.
Please note that following settings may vary a little depending on the firmware version.
Confirmed models
Confirmed versions
- Android 9.0 Pie
News
- 24/06/2020
- Someone just used PhoneCopy for backup of LG K50s lm-x540 in country Mexico. His contacts were backed up.
Android versions running on LG K50s lm-x540
When synchronizing, PhoneCopy users had following Android versions on their LG K50s lm-x540: Android 9.0 Pie (100.00%).
LG K50s lm-x540 users around the world
LG K50s lm-x540 is often used by PhoneCopy users in countries like Mexico (México, Mēxihco) - 100.00%.
Following heat map shows contacts synchronisations with LG K50s lm-x540 using PhoneCopy across the globe.
Text guideline - How to backup
With LG K50s lm-x540
- Download our PhoneCopy for Android application to your mobile device.
- After launching the application, create a new account from the application. If you have already created an account on web pages www.phonecopy.com, log in to this existing account in the application.
- After successful login, go through the application setup wizard and then select Synchronize (for an account with an existing backup) / Backup (for an empty account) or press the Later button and then select option in the side menu Back up contacts / Restore contacts for one-way synchronization.
For more information about our app, visit our PhoneCopy for Android page.
In the case of problems with synchronization, please contact us.
User comments
To leave a comment please sign in.


Keep your account safe
A Google representative will never contact you to ask you to sign in. If someone contacted you, select 'No, don't allow'.
Device zakifumsume59, 09/10/2026